logo English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本 | India
  About Us

Free Live Webinar:
Finding a Needle in a Haystack: Structure Searching in Reaxys

03.12.15 | Thursday
3.00 PM SGT  
6.00 PM AEDT
8.00 PM NZDT

Join us for a complimentary webinar where Elsevier’s Director of Product Management, Dr. Juergen Swienty-Bush, will showcase the power of Reaxys’ structure-based substance 
and reaction searching capabilities. 

>>register now

Elsevier Singapore
3 Killiney Road #08-01 
Winsland House I
(65) 6349 0200
(65) 6733 1510


Submit a web enquiry


Find your local office 





Scopus Eureka Prize Award 2015 
The very first Scopus Eureka Prize for Excellence in International Scientific Collaboration 
award was presented by Richard Baskus, Elsevier to our winner Professor Dacheng Tao,
University of Technology Sydney, at the Eureka Prizes 2015 award gala dinner at Sydney Townhall.

» read more



Dr. Bikramjit Basu, India’s top author on Materials Science
With more than 200 research papers and many awards to his name, Dr. Basu believes in the power of “older works” to produce impactful research.

 » Read more


Access is only the first step to becoming a quality digital library
"Technology and information go hand-in-hand when modernizing your library and providing your patron’s with access to quality digital resources and services.

» Read more

13 October 2015, Singapore
Next-Generation Sequencing Asia 2015

1 October 2015, Singapore
17th Australasian Research Management Society 2015 Conference

25 August 2015, Penang
International Conference on Libraries

20 August 2015, Hanoi
The 2nd Asian Science Editors′ Conference & Workshop 2015

11 August 2015, Malacca
PUN International Conference 2015

» View all events